Kevin Thai Photography

StopSnoring MakeMistakes ShareEverything

Project Looking Glass | Day 25


Project Looking Glass | Day 25

Blog and video if you want to

I’m glad to be back on this project again. I’ve been back in the USA for 19 days now and decidedly put this project on hold in order to adjust back to the city of Boston, my family, and my friends. Other big things: I’ve signed up for the GRE, updated my 4 year old résumé, job searching, and caught up with some old friends.

Today I’m so doing something new. In celebration of my new Verizon iPhone, I’m completing this day’s project 90% on it. Photo capture and editing in PS Express as well as he movie in the iMovie app for iPhone. I’m also using the iPhone’s Flickr app, YouTube app, WordPress app, and FaceBook app. (90% be because I can’t embed videos and photos to WordPress on the iPhone)

I know the video is not that great, but was purposely done this way to make it as simple as possible for the sake of learning iMovie.

April 20, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

